Crazy last few week

HEY EVERYONE!

Sorry I have been MIA since my last post. Since my last post I am now little over 11 weeks pregnant and trying to keep up with my 3 year old daughter, keeping up with the whole wife thing, and still trying to function at work.

I have decided I am going to start posting week by week of my pregnancy to maybe help others on tips, support, and just a thread where you can share how you feel about your pregnancy.  I will also share how I am dealing with trying to chase after my 3 year old. I will start posting week by week photos starting  next week as my second trimester begins. Well let’s get started shall we.

11 weeks:

I’m feeling pretty good!  I’ve been to 2 Dr’s Apts so far and I’ve lost 3 pounds . I got a ultrasound when I was about 9 weeks and found out that I’m due Nov 15. I had a pretty rough start. I was nauseas just about  every day for the first month or so. Thank god it just about over . I literally can fall alseep  moment I lay down. It feels like I could sleep forever. Sometimes I feel like I need to remind myself I have a 3 year old and a husband that seem like they can really function without my presents. My books have been very tender to the touch but since have became less tender. I am currently still in my regular clothes that can stretch . I gave up on my jeans already, lol.

I don’t know about you mom’s but my dreams slowly turn into nightmares! . I have been having some crazy shit going on.lol . maybe I can share if u really want to know let me know.

Okay so I am running out of time!
Share you pregnancy week and due date !  Do u gave questions?  This is my 2nd pregnancy so I could possibly help u with ur concern or questions.  please give me good vibes ladies.  I want help u all out!  IL going to start doing question of the day tat refers to your kids or your pregnancy . I hope I get responses to keep it going!
Thanks for reading!

M.C.P💘

Leave a Reply

